The Society is grateful to all of our donors. Their contributions ensure we can continue to progress toward our ambitious vision. 

Demonstrate your support for just and equitable abortion and contraception informed by science by donating now, selecting the Society as your preferred charity, or making a gift of stock.

Science Supporters

  • Christy Boraas
    MD, MPH

  • Nerys Benfield
    MD, MPH

  • Blair Darney
    PhD, MPH

  • David Hubacher

  • Carolyn Westhoff
    MD, MSc

  • Katharine White
    MD, MPH

Science Supporters

Science Supporters are individual donors whose generous support allows us to grow a vibrant and diverse community of family planning scholars, sustain our Annual Meeting, advance and promote rigorous abortion and contraception research, and influence clinical practice to ensure optimal care.

  • Lauren Abern, MD
  • Elizabeth Arndorfer
  • Lizzy Bartelt, PhD, MPH
  • Anitra Beasley, MD, MPH
  • Rhea Beddoe
  • Libby Benedict, MPA
  • Nerys Benfield, MD, MPH
  • Agatha Berger, MD
  • Genevieve Bois, MD, CFPC
  • Margaret Boozer, MD, MPH
  • Christy Boraas, MD, MPH
  • Kari Braaten MD, MPH
  • Holly Bullock, MD, MPH
  • In memory of Dr. Michael Burnhill
  • Mitchell Creinin, PhD, MPH
  • Blair Darney PhD, MPH
  • Angela Dempsey, MD, MPH
  • Caryn Dutton, MD, MS
  • Jill Edwardson, MD, MPH
  • Diana Foster, PhD
  • Aileen Gariepy, MD, MPH, MHS
  • Megan Gilbert, MSN
  • Catherine Gliwa, MD
  • Alisa Goldberg, MD, MPH
  • Sarah Gross
  • Sadia Haider, MD, MPH
  • Suzette Harris, MPH
  • Annie Hoopes, MD, MPH
  • Sarah Horvath, MD, MSHP
  • Jennifer Hsia, MD, MPH
  • David Hubacher, PhD
  • Janet Jacobson, MD, MS
  • Elizabeth Janiak, ScD, MSc, MA
  • Clark Johnson, MD, MPH
  • Megan Kavanaugh, DrPH, MPH
  • Julia Kohn, PhD, MPA
  • Tessa Madden, MD, MPH
  • Karen Meckstroth, MD, MPH
  • Sarah Newmann, MD, MPH
  • Wendy V. Norman, MD, MHSc
  • Aslene Palmer-Bennett
  • Maureen Paul, MD, MPH
  • Catherine Platt, MD, MPH
  • Chelsea Polis, PhD
  • Tina Raine-Bennett, MD, MPH
  • Asma Saraj, MD
  • Patricia Seal, MD, FACOG
  • Maria Shaker, MD
  • Kate Shaw, MD, MS
  • Devanshi Somaiya, MD, MPH
  • Kelli Stidham Hall, PhD, MS
  • Lauren Thaxton, MD, MBA, MSBS
  • Sigrid Tristan, MD
  • Crystal Tyler, PhD, MPH
  • Deborah VanDerhei, BSW
  • Ortal Wasser, MSW
  • Carolyn Westhoff, MD, MSc
  • Katharine White, MD, MPH
  • Steffanie Wright, MD, MPH, MS
  • In memory of Laurie Zabin
  • Nikki Zite, MD, MPH

Uta Landy Fund for Complex Family Planning

  • Deborah Bartz
    MD, MPH

  • Eve Espey

  • Alisa Goldberg
    MD, MPH

  • Sadia Haider
    MD, MPH

  • Sarah Horvath
    MD, MSHP

  • Courtney Schreiber
    MD, MPH

Uta Landy Fund for Complex Family Planning

Donors to the Uta Landy Fund for Complex Family Planning honor Dr. Landy and her longstanding commitment to abortion and contraception research and advocacy. The Fund supports early career physicians to become family planning experts.

  • Emily Barker, MD
  • Deborah Bartz, MD, MPH
  • Agatha Berger, MD
  • Margaret Boozer, MD, MPH
  • Kari Braaten, MD, MPH
  • Ashley Brant, DO, MPH
  • Amy Bryant, MD, MSCR
  • Angela Chen, MD, MPH
  • Diane Crabtree Sokol, MD, MSc
  • Miriam Cremer, MD, MPH
  • Carrie Cwiak, MD, MPH
  • Blair Darney, PHD, MPH
  • Gillian Dean, MD, MPH
  • David Eisenberg, MD, MPH
  • Eve Espey, MD
  • Aileen Gariepy, MD, MPH, MHS
  • Alisa Goldberg, MD, MPH
  • Crystal Goldsmith, MD, MS
  • Maryam Guiahi, MD, MSc
  • Sadia Haider, MD, MPH
  • Mark Hathaway, MD, MPH
  • Tabetha Harkin, MD, MPH
  • Stephen Heartwell
  • Sarah Horvath, MD, MSHP
  • Melody Hou, MD, MPH
  • Jennifer Karlin, MD, PhD
  • Steve Lichtenberg, MD, MPH
  • Aishat Olatunde, MD
  • Sara Pentlicky, MD, MPH
  • Rachel Perry, MD, MPH
  • Sarah Prager, MD, MAS
  • Neena Qasba, MD, MPH
  • Susan Reed, MD, MPH, MS
  • Matthew Reeves, MD, MPH
  • Jennefer Russo, MD, MPH
  • Robyn Schickler, MD, MSc
  • Courtney Schreiber, MD, MPH
  • Nancy Stanwood, MD, MPH
  • Jody Steinauer, MD, PhD
  • John Stutsman, MD
  • Carolyn Sufrin, MD, PhD
  • Elana Tal, MD, MS
  • Jennifer Tang, MD, MSCR
  • Mary Tschann, PhD, MPH
  • Jema Turk, PhD, MA, MPA
  • David Turok, MD, MPH
  • Robin Wallace, MD, MAS
  • Peggy Ye, MD, MPH
  • Matthew Zerden, MD, MPH